ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

 

UTM JOHOR BAHRU

PHOTO

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT

 TP

 BAHARUDIN BIN MASTARI

Deputy Registrar (Academic Management)

 

Office : +605531811 

   Mobile : +6019-7553383/0197550158

Visit Personal Website

brbaha@utm.my

 pp Syahida Fadillah Mokhtar

Assistant Registrar (Human Capital Management)

 

TEL : +607-55-31808 

Visit Personal Website

syahidafadilla@utm.my

 LA13

Mohd Redhuwan Bin Awang

Chief Clerk

TEL : 07-55-33094

Visit Personal Website

redhuwan@utm.my

 

 Didy Zuraini binti Md Noor

Office Secretary

TEL : 07-5531833

Visit Personal Website

didy@utm.my

 DSC_2910

Munirah Binti Che Aziz

Office Secretary

TEL : 07-5533139

Visit Personal Website

munirah@utm.my

 azila10

Azila Binti Kamis

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

TEL : 07-55-31839

Visit Personal Website

e-azila@utm.my

 DSC_2914

Marzuana Binti Jamil

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

TEL : 07-55-31873

Visit Personal Website

marzuana@utm.my

 LA11

Faisal B Ali@Ali Barzom

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

TEL : 07-5533135

Visit Personal Website

faisal_ali@utm.my

 LA12

S.Irwan Bin Mohamad

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

TEL : 07-5533135

Visit Personal Website

sirwan@utm.my

 LA15

Muhammad Baharuddin Bin M.Sakdon

Office Assistant

TEL : 07-55-30370

Visit Personal Website

mdbaharuddin@utm.my

 LA34

Muhammad Harfanizam Bin Harun

Office Assistant

TEL : 07-55-31873

Visit Personal Website

harfanizam@utm.my

UTM IC KUALA LUMPUR

PHOTO

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT NO.

Naizatulsyima binti Idris

Administrattive Assistant (HR)

TEL : 03-26154558

Visit Personal Website

naizatulsyima.kl@utm.my

 

Sahaimi Bin Abdullah Sani

Office Assistant

TEL : 03-261-54818

Visit Personal Website

sahaimi@ic.utm.my

 

Pn Norazreena Binti Ismail

 

 Pembantu Tadbir  TEL : 03-26154558
 Visit Personal Website
 norazreena@utm.my